CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2017

OFFICE OPENING TIMES 

Please note that our offices will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day. Opening hours will also be reduced on all other days over the festive period.

Saturday 23rd December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 8.30AM-3PM
Thursday 28th December 2017 8.30AM-3PM
Friday 29th December 2017 8.30AM-3PM
Saturday 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 NORMAL HOURS (8.30AM-5PM)

 

TRADE WASTE COLLECTIONS

Scheduled dustcart rounds will be running as usual on all days except bank holidays. Any collections that fall on a day when we are closed will be collected on the next available day.

Saturday 23rd December 2017 NORMAL SERVICE
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 MONDAY COLLECTIONS
Thursday 28th December 2017 TUESDAY COLLECTIONS
Friday 29th December 2017 WEDNESDAY COLLECTIONS
Saturday 30th December 2017 THURS, FRI & SAT COLLECTIONS
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 MONDAY COLLECTIONS
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 TUESDAY COLLECTIONS
Thursday 4th January 2018 WEDNESDAY COLLECTIONS
Friday 5th January 2018 THURSDAY COLLECTIONS
Saturday 6th January 2018 FRIDAY & SATURDAY COLLECTIONS

 

SKIPS AND ROLL ONS

Normal service will be operating on all days except bank holidays. Customers are kindly asked to place any delivery, exchange or collection bookings for skips and Roll On Roll Offs (including compactors) with us as far in advance as possible, as we cannot guarantee availability for bookings made with less than 14 days notice.

Saturday 23rd December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 NORMAL SERVICE
Thursday 28th December 2017 NORMAL SERVICE
Friday 29th December 2017 NORMAL SERVICE
Saturday 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 NORMAL SERVICE

BUSINESSES THAT CLOSE DURING THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD

If your business is scheduled to be closed over the festive season and you do not need any collections, then to avoid being charged for us attending your site, you must notify us by contacting our Transport Team on 01732 355865 or email customers@equinox-recycling.co.uk

We would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to our customers for your business and support throughout the year.  Everyone at Equinox Recycling wishes you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2018!

FREE Quote

Quote Form

  • Free quote within 1hr
  • No obligation
  • No spam ever
  • Free advice on 01732 355 865
  • Your details are secure